Låtar

Här kommer favorit låtarna just nu :)


Take a breath, take it deep
Calm yourself, he says to me
If you play, you play for keeps
Take a gun, and count to three
Im sweating now, moving slow
No time to think, my turn to go

And you can see my heart beating
You can see it through my chest
And Im terrified but Im not leaving
Know that I must must pass this test
So just pull the trigger



Don’t think I forgot
Because I really didn’t care if you’re lying a lot
I’ve given every breath I’ve got
Sometimes you gotta break down and breathe
And how many times I gave my heart
To how many times we fell apart
And it equals
A promise in the dark
So don’t promise me

We all make mistakes
Sometimes we do desperate things
What does it prove? NOTHING
And you never do nothing wrong
Then what took you so long, took you so long
Cuz I keep, keep hanging on, keep, keep hanging on


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0